Update

Well. I may have a few years left in me yet. Thanks for any kind thoughts. I’m most likely not immediately dying pending a visit to a dermatologist. Though I do have to have another surgery in addition to the one I still need on my wrist so that’s fun. And I’m still not out of the woods yet. Have to have a biopsy. But. Whatever. Such is my lot in life.

On a more positive note I’m wondering if I’m the only one that feels a bit of schadenfreude when they see an ex that screwed them over in the past and that person now looks like shit. I guess I’m a bad person eh?

Leave a Reply

