Holy shit, can I just take this summer off and have it be late august already?

I’m in severe sports withdrawal. I’m a fan of the Stanley Cup playoffs and have even been watching the NBA for fucks sake. But there’s not even a game from either of them on tonight.

If you asked me I’d say I’m a Braves fan from the early 90s but I just can’t watch baseball anymore. It’s too slow and there are too many games.

I just want football season to get here. See the Dawgs beat some tiger ass!! I might even watch the World Cup when it starts I’m so hard up.

Leave a Reply

