Why I’m a wuss.

So I watched the movie Silver Linings Playbook yesterday afternoon and it happened to coincidentally get a bit dusty in my house near the end of it. Good movie I’d say. I’m actually a romantic though you wouldn’t know it from my recent nightmare of a dating history, so I will admit that I can enjoy a well made romantic comedy, and even a few bad ones.

But I still say it was a pretty good movie. DeNiro is good as the dad and it actually had some funny moments. I just wish real life could be slightly more like the movies sometimes

Leave a Reply

