Tumblr part 2

I’m starting to rethink the whole Tumblr thing mainly because of the fact that you have to create an account to follow someone. So I have had people that said they would follow me but they don’t want to sign up, and I don’t blame them. It’s kinda bullshit.

I’m also not a huge fan of their interface and how there’s no stats; you just try to collect followers. So you get people like this loony girl I know that is a complete bitch yet has like 300 something followers bc she posts pics of her tits and acts nice to all the drooling losers that stroke her ego.

I like to look at my stats on here and see how many people are reading but I’d prefer those people to do so because they find me interesting and give a fuck about what I have to say. Feel free to follow me on here though lol.

So I’m gonna do pretty much the same idea on here that I’d planned on tumblr. Maybe I’ll write some more long form stuff but it will probably be mostly random thoughts and quick hits.

So anyhow, thanks to those that expressed interest in the Tumblr idea. I don’t blame y’all for not wanting to sign up. And of course special props to my friend Casey, who signed up just to follow me. She rocks in all ways.

Btw. I may repost a few things I’d put on tumblr on here. So they might be a day old.

Leave a Reply

