Happy Birthday to me

Ugh, so in about 10 mins I’m turning 36. Birthdays suck when you hit a certain age regardless but I sure as hell didn’t think my life would be like this at this age when I was a kid. If I even thought about being this old I guess I would have thought that I’d have a great job, a wife, maybe some kids. Instead I’m pretty much 0-3 on those counts. I guess it could be worse but man, this year I really need to fix some things in my life. I don’t want to be in the same place at this time next year.

Leave a Reply

