Return Ramblings

So wow, I guess I haven’t posted in over a month. I’ve meant to but this New Year hasn’t been particularly happy for me thus far. Had a bit of a health scare and lost some online friends and fun stuff like that. But noone wants to hear me bitch and whine. Life sucks sometimes: you just gotta deal with it. On the bright side I’m actually taking more than one class this semester since I didn’t wait til the last minute like last time.

I’m even taking a couple of classes needed for my major…though what blows is somehow I’m having to take College Algebra again even though I passed it in my first go round in college aeons ago. You really don’t realize how much algebra sucks until you take it after not having used a lick of it for 15 years or so. I’m so not a math guy. It’s not that I’m bad at it, just that it takes practice and I prefer things I can just learn by reading or memorizing.

Anyway, I need to get going for class tonight. Hopefully it won’t be a month before I post again.

Leave a Reply

