Loooong fucking day

Ohh, before I get started, to the people that found my blog by google search strangely right after I made my Facebook page private to my friends, thanks for the extra hits, but you’re probably not going to be finding anything particularly interesting in my blog to run and tell about in the future, but thanks for the extra hits 🙂

Man, now I know why some people don’t like to live in small towns. I’m sure I’ve probably been described to half the people in this small town as a pyromaniac serial killer with a propensity for stepping on puppies by now, but oh well. Luckily there weren’t that many women I wanted to date in this town anyhow, and vice versa to be fair.

I really don’t enjoy being an asshole, but damn, if you push me to a point, then I’m gonna be a collosal one. I don’t like being lied to or manipulated and I sure as hell don’t like being threatened or harassed because I had the gall to say something bad about a person that I feel like betrayed me. Heaven forbid. Just because I happened to say it in a semi public forum doesn’t make it any better or worse than doing it by word of mouth as I’m sure others have done about me. Anyway, fuck it, if I wasn’t in a shitty mood because of the UGA game and wasn’t half drunk I probably wouldn’t give a shit.

And in other great news, my grandmother that’s been ailing lately is doing worse and so I’ve been worried about that. I honestly just hope she makes it to christmas this year. This is my last surviving grandparent so it’s particularly hard. Makes me think about being an only child and how if I don’t start my own family at some point, I’ll be all alone.

Anyway, I’m going to try bed now I suppose. Sorry for those of you that aren’t involved in all this bullshit that’s been going down lately for having to read about it. I’ll try to get back to actually being slightly entertaining soon. And for those of you that have actually given me support, thanks.

Leave a Reply

