Okkervil River: For Real Live

Alright, since I’ve spent the last couple of hours listening to new music on youtube I had to indulge myself and listen to some of my old favorites. And now I’m going to continue that indulgence by linking this song. This is literally one of my top five rock songs of all time: it starts out slow and yeah the lead singer looks a bit emo and his voice isn’t the greatest, but just give it a chance and it’s freaking amazing. The guitar solos alone make me pissed off that I’m not at all musically talented.

Leave a Reply

