Looong day

Just got back from class a little bit ago. Damn I’m tired of studying poetry. I have to analyze a Samuel Taylor Coleridge poem that makes basically no sense by next wednesday. He wrote it when he came out of an opium dream. Have to write an essay on it with six sources and an annotated bibliography and all that fun stuff. Of course I can write a 1000 words on here without breaking a sweat but this assignment is just annoying me, mostly just because the poem sucks.

Anyway, enough bitching. I was planning on writing a bit on here today but just got busier with school than I thought, had to take 5 online quizzes for this class in addition to work. Just glad this day is over and I’m home and gonna relax for a bit before bed. Hope everyone has a good night.

Leave a Reply

