Postgame thoughts

Good game after the shitty first half. I’m a bit buzzed right now I’ll have to admit. Was a lot closer game than I would have liked until the 4th quarter when Jarvis Jones took over. I renew my mancrush on him and Todd Gurley.

Aaron Murray continues to make me want to hit him in the face one minute and hug him the next. Offensive line definitely needs to gel before they go up against some big boys. Running backs, especially Gurley looked good. Receivers played decent, nice game by Marlon Brown; Bennett surprisingly had some drops.

Defense could really be special once they get the 4 guys back from suspension. Jarvis Jones: like 8 tackles, a sack, an INT, and a forced fumble…enough said.

I would like a less stressful game one of these days but I’ll take the win. Good game Missouri.

Leave a Reply

