Game Ramblings

Well…this has not been a pretty game to watch so far…fumbles on both sides. Aaron Murray with a horrible pick. At least the punters have looked good I guess. Not having a good feeling about this game so far..defense is spending a lot of time on the field..about to be down 0-3 and lucky that’s all.

I love watching this team and most of the players but if Murray doesn’t calm down and play worth a shit it could be a long night. On the bright side…I have a mancrush on Todd Gurley…add Jarvis Jones to that mancrush.

And btw, I may or may not be having a few beverages this evening so if you don’t want to read my thoughts on Georgia football then I’m sorry and I’ll return to regularly scheduled programming tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

