Happy Thursday

Well, it’s the first sunny, cloudless day in what seems like forever. I’ve had a fairly busy day with work and errands and haven’t had a chance to post anything until now.

Though I generally don’t enjoy writing on the ipad because I hate the touch keyboard it’s entirely too nice an evening to be sitting inside at the computer so I’ll have to make do. I’ve had this thing since christmas and keep thinking I’ll get better at typing on it but I never really seem to do so.

I’m sitting out on my back deck listening to music and the river(and the occasional chicken…grr). There’s a nice breeze and it’s definitely one of those times where I appreciate my surroundings more than usual.

I can’t wait for this weekend really. After having my mom here last weekend I just want to relax and watch some major football. I’m getting pumped for the Georgia/Missouri game on Saturday night already. Georgia should win, but the Dawgs lose too many games they should win for me to be overly confident.

Anyway, I think that’s enough ramblings for now, I’ll try to think of an actual subject for my next post. Hope everyone is having a great Thursday and as always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

