Themes and Appearance

So I’ve been wondering if I should “jazz” up the site a little bit by messing around with themes and the appearance, but I think I honestly like the simplicity of it. If you’re reading this blog: would it make you more likely to read it if it were more eyecatching? Or does it not really matter at all? Feel free to let me know.

On an unrelated note, does anyone else who blogs on WordPress have a problem with the quick “New Post” button that’s always up on the upper right hand side? It’s the most convenient way to write something fast or post a link or vid, but about half the time the publish button goes gray on me before I can even finish a post and I end up having to cut and paste what I’ve written into the more substantial window off the dashboard to post it.

 

One thought on “Themes and Appearance

Leave a Reply

