People actually get PAID for advertising?

People actually get PAID for advertising?

So I stopped off at a Kroger in Jasper and while I was walking thru I saw this display and just HAD to take a picture. Am I the only person that thinks maybe it’s not a good idea to brand your dog food after a dog that had to be shot because it had rabies from a movie that probably scarrred millions of little kids?? I mean seriously…am I just crazy or is this an insanely stupid idea?

What’s next? Cat food with a picture of that freaky cat that got buried and came back to life in Pet Semetary? Bambi’s Mom brand venison in the grocery store?

Leave a Reply

